• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide






REKO | Tradition meets modernity


As a family business with knowledge of over 100 years tradition of craftsmanship, we are your partner for design & object furniture. We provide advice and support throughout the entire process of realizing furnishing concepts. Our services range from upholstering old stock, to the production of individually designed pieces, to the complete furnishing of objects. Our focus is on the hotel industry, long stay apartments, student dormitories and senior citizens residences.




Range of services | Holistic project management made to measure


As a former auditor of the German furniture trade experts, managing director Ulrich Oberwelland advises with in- depth knowledge and decades of expertise in the fields of upholstery, fabrics, alternative proposals, price-performance ratio, durability of furniture, seating comfort, materials and supports – on request - in the selection of excellent furnishings.


We manufacture custom-made products and samples in our own specialist upholstery department, so that we can react quickly and individually to your wishes and needs. Series production in large quantities is carried out by our cooperating production companies. We ensure high quality standards through continuous monitoring of the production processes and preliminary acceptance.


We provide our customers professional, integrated solutions and upon request a complete management of assembly and logistics. Thus, we optimize the supply chain with regard to the changes in construction times, enable individual delivery dates (e.g. in the evening and on weekends) and coordinate the in-house logistics (contracting, final foiling, waste management).

Customer satisfaction and best-in-class support is our priority. For all matters such as assistance, re-orders or the upholstering of old stock, a fixed contact person for full support is always available – even after completion of the project.


  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide


Who we are | Know-how with values

We combine craftsmanship, decades of experience and sound expertise with good sense for trends in design and object furniture. As a family business, we live our values of reliability, trustworthiness and fairness and we stand out for short, transparent communication, personal support and our broad range of services.



Eckhart Oberwelland

Controlling

+49 (0)521 770 70 123
e.oberwelland(AT)reko-objektmoebel.de


Petra Nerlich

Management Assistant

+49 (0)521 770 70 121
p.nerlich(AT)reko-objektmoebel.de

• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide






REKO | Tradition trifft Moderne


Als Familienunternehmen mit Wissen aus über 100 Jahren Handwerkstradition sind wir Partner für Design & Objektmöbel. Wir beraten und begleiten über den gesamten Realisierungsprozess von Einrichtungskonzepten. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht vom Aufpolstern des Altbestandes, über die Anfertigung individueller Designerstücke bis hin zur Gesamtausstattung von Objekten. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Hotellerie, Long-Stay-Apartments, Studentenwohnheime und Seniorenresidenzen.




Leistungsspektrum | Ganzheitliche Projektabwicklung nach Maß


Als ehemaliger Prüfer der Sachverständigen des Möbelhandwerks in Deutschland berät Geschäftsführer Ulrich Oberwelland mit fundierter Fachkenntnis und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung rund um die Themen Polsterung, Stoffe, Alternativvorschläge, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Lebensdauer der Möbel, Sitzkomfort, Materialien und unterstützt – auf Wunsch – bei der Wahl der optimalen Einrichtung.


Einzelanfertigungen und Muster stellen wir in unserer eigenen Fachpolsterei her, sodass wir schnell und individuell auf Wünsche und Bedarfe reagieren können. Serienfertigungen hoher Stückzahlen werden von unseren kooperierenden Produktionsfirmen übernommen. Hohe Qualitätsstandards stellen wir durch laufende Überwachung der Produktionsabläufe und die Vorabnahme sicher.


Wir bieten unseren Kunden professionelle, ganzheitliche Lösungen und übernehmen auf Wunsch auch die Montage und Logistik. Somit können wir beispielsweise die Lieferkette hinsichtlich Bauzeitenänderungen optimieren, individuelle Auslieferungstermine (z.B. abends und am Wochenende) ermöglichen und die Inhouse-Logistik (Vertragen, Endfolieren, Müll-Logistik) koordinieren.

Die Zufriedenheit und bestmögliche Betreuung unserer Kunden hat für uns Priorität. Ein vollumfänglicher Service ist daher für uns selbstverständlich. Ein fester Ansprechpartner steht jederzeit – auch nach Projektende – gerne für alle Belange wie z.B. Hilfestellungen, Nachbestellungen oder das Aufpolstern des Altbestandes zur Verfügung.


  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide


Wer wir sind | Know-how mit Werten

Wir vereinen handwerkliches Know-how, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und fundierte Expertise mit einem Gespür für Trends im Bereich Design & Objektmöbel. Als Familienunternehmen leben wir unsere Werte Zuverlässigkeit, Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Fairness und zeichnen uns durch kurze, transparente Wege, die persönliche Betreuung und unser ganzheitliches Leistungsangebot aus.



Eckhart Oberwelland

Controlling

+49 (0)521 770 70 123
e.oberwelland(AT)reko-objektmoebel.de


Maya Nasution

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)521 770 70 121
m.nasution(AT)reko-objektmoebel.de